Clark School Home UMD

Careers4Engineers

 

FOLLOW US ON

LinkedInTwitterFacebookPinterest

 

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Today! Interview Techniques Workshop
Monday, March 30, 2015
11:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Today! Hands-On Learning: Starting a LinkedIn Account
Monday, March 30, 2015
2:00 p.m., 1179 Martin Hall, RSVP Required. Sign-up at... More»

Today! Electrical & Computer Engineering Career Fair
Monday, March 30, 2015
5:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m., Rotunda, Kim Engineering Building More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
9:30 a.m., 1179 Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Job Search 101: Finding an Internship/Co-op Position & Careers4Engineers
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
10:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall ; Sign-up at... More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, April 2, 2015
11:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, April 6, 2015
10:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Job Search 101: Finding an Internship/Co-op Position & Careers4Engineers
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
11:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall ; Sign-up at... More»

Job Search 201: Networking and Online Resources
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
1:00 p.m., 1179 Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Cover Letters & Professional Correspondence
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
11:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Hands-On Learning: Starting a LinkedIn Account
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
3:00 p.m., 1179 Martin Hall, RSVP Required. Sign-up at... More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Thursday, April 9, 2015
11:00 a.m., 1179 Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

AT&T Information Session
Thursday, April 9, 2015
5:30 p.m., 1105 Kim Engr. Building (PEPCO Room) More»

Interview Techniques Workshop
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
1:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Job Search 101: Finding an Internship/Co-op Position & Careers4Engineers
Thursday, April 16, 2015
2:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall ; Sign-up at... More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
1:00 p.m., 1179 Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
2:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Job Search 101 (F-1): Career Services for International Students
Thursday, April 23, 2015
11:00 a.m., 1131 Martin Hall; Sign-Up at... More»

Job Search 101: Finding an Internship/Co-op Position & Careers4Engineers
Friday, April 24, 2015
9:30 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall ; Sign-up at... More»

Cover Letters & Professional Correspondence
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
1:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Job Search 101: Finding an Internship/Co-op Position & Careers4Engineers
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall ; Sign-up at... More»

 

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

March 2015
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 w
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 w
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 w
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 w
29 30 31 w
Search Events